About

Team

For general enquiries please contact:

EU-OPENSCREEN ERIC  -  Robert-Rössle-Str. 10, Building 79  -  D-13125 Berlin Germany

Phone: +49 (0)30 9489 2422  -  Email: office@eu-openscreen.eu

    

Dr Wolfgang Fecke

Phone: +49 (0)30 9489 2420

E-Mail: wolfgang.fecke@eu-openscreen.eu

Dr Katja Herzog

Phone: +49 (0)30 9489 2422

E-Mail: katja.herzog@eu-openscreen.eu

Dr Bahne Stechmann

Phone: +49 (0)30 9489 2421

E-Mail: bahne.stechmann@eu-openscreen.eu

Dr Philip Brennecke

Phone: +49 (0)30 9489 2423

Email: philip.brennecke@eu-openscreen.eu

Dr Tanja Miletic

Phone: +49 (0)30 9489 2428

E-Mail: tanja.miletic@eu-openscreen.eu

Dr Kathy Skopelitou

Phone: +49 (0)30 9489 2417

E-Mail:
kathy.skopelitou@eu-openscreen.eu

Dr Martin Neuenschwander

Phone: +49 (0)30 9489 2419

E-Mail:
martin.neuenschwander@eu-openscreen.eu

Martin joins the EU-OPENSCREEN team through a collaboration with the Leibniz-Forschungsinstitut für Molekulare Pharmakologie in the FVB Berlin e.V.

Dr Federica Rossella

Phone: +49 (0)30 9489 2418

E-Mail:
federica.rossella@eu-openscreen.eu

Maren Kappe

Phone: +49 (0)30 9489 2424

Email: maren.kappe@eu-openscreen.eu

Jens Ebeling

Phone: +49 (0)30 9489 2426

E-Mail:
jens.ebeling@eu-openscreen.eu

Dr Ronald Frank

   

E-Mail: ronald.frank@eu-openscreen.eu